Plum grape seed and sea buckthorn night cream | Review

Hi guys,

I hope you all are doing well. Today, I am here to share my views on Plum grape seed and sea buckthorn nurturance night cream. Before starting the review, Please do follow me on Instagram and youtube for DIYs and mini reviews.

Youtube & Insta

Packaging: It comes in a small glass jar with a white screw on lid.

Shelf life : 24 months from the date of packaging. 6 months after opening the jar.

Price: INR 525 for 50ml product.

Ingredients: Aqua(water), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cetearyl alcohol, glyceryl stearate, stearic acid, glycerin, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil, hippophae rhamnoides (sea buckthorn) fruit oil, glycolic acid, phenoxyethanol, ethylhxylglycerine, triethanolamine, fragrance.

What it says: A potent night cream you will love to leave on, and wake up with. Prevents dryness from causing new creases, while grape seed and sea buckthorn oil nourish, heal and repair skin. Our favourite anti-oxidant recipe!

My take:

The cream is not too thick in texture. It’s light weight and absorbs quickly into the skin. It doesn’t feel sticky at all.

This is the first night cream i have used and I am happy that I bought this. I have combination to oily skin and this cream works well for my skin. It has grapeseed oil which makes it even more beneficial for people with oily skin as grape seed oil is great for oily acne prone skin. It treats acne and helps in fading the blemishes over time. This cream definitely helped me in fading dark spots from my face. So, for me, it does what it says. It definitely nourished and repaired my skin.

It made my skin healthy and glowing. If I don’t apply this in the night then my face looks really dull and it’s super oily in the morning. But if I apply it before going to bed then the next morning, I can see a healthy glow on to my face and it doesn’t make my face oily as well.

I highly recommend this product to everyone. Do give this a try and share your experience in the comments below.☺
What I like:

  • Light weight
  • Less harmful chemicals
  • True to its claims
  • Gets absorbed quickly
  • Non sticky
  • Suitable for all skin types

What I don’t like:

  • Some people might find it a little expensive
  • Available online only.

Rating: 4/5

2 thoughts on “Plum grape seed and sea buckthorn night cream | Review

Leave a Reply

